The Denver Broncos first playoff game will be at Sports Authority Field on Saturday, January 12th at 2:30pm MST.

The Denver Broncos will hold a "United in Orange" Pep Rally at Sports Authority Field on Friday, January 11th from 5pm - 8pm, where fans can meet Broncos Alumni, Denver Broncos Cheerleaders, Miles the Mascot and more. There will also be ticket giveaways to the AFC Divisional Championship game. The United in Orange Pep Rally is presented by King Soopers.

850 KOA Broadcast Schedule

Monday 1/7/13
6:30pm – 7:00pm Broncos Huddle with Dave Logan & Susie Wargin

Wednesday 1/9/13
7:00pm – 10:00pm Broncos PrimeTime with Andy Lindahl & David Treadwell

AFC Divisional Playoffs Saturday 1/12/13 – 2:30pm Kickoff
8:00am – 9:00am Pro Football Weekly
9:00am – 11:00am Broncos Warm-Up with David Treadwell
11:00am – 12:30pm Broncos Game Day with Alan Roach & Andy Lindahl
12:30pm – 2:30pm Broncos Countdown to Kickoff Pregame Show
2:30pm – 5:45pm NFL AFC Divisional Play-off game
5:45pm – 6:30pm Broncos Locker Room Postgame Show
6:30pm – 9:00pm Broncos Gridiron Grillwith Mike Rice

Commissioner ROGER GOODELL has announced the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs of January 5-6 and Divisional Playoffs of January 12-13 (all times Mountain):


Saturday, January 5

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) - Cincinnati at Houston (NBC)

NFC: 6:00 PM (MT) - Minnesota at Green Bay (NBC)

Sunday, January 6

AFC: 11:00 AM (MT) - Indianapolis at Baltimore (CBS)

NFC: 2:30 PM (MT) - Seattle at Washington (FOX)


Saturday, January 12

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) - Baltimore at Denver (CBS)

NFC: 6:00 PM (MT) - Green Bay at San Francisco (FOX)

Sunday, January 13

NFC: 11:00 AM (ET) - Seattle at Atlanta (FOX)

AFC: 2:30 PM (MT) - Houston at New England (CBS)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference
1. Denver (13-3, AFC West champion)
2. New England (12-4, AFC East champion)
3. Houston (12-4, AFC South champion)
4. Baltimore (10-6, AFC North champion)
5. Indianapolis (11-5)
6. Cincinnati (10-6)
National Football Conference
1. Atlanta (13-3, NFC South champion)
2. San Francisco (11-4-1, NFC West champion)
3. Green Bay (11-5, NFC North champion)
4. Washington/Dallas (9-6/8-7) (NFC East champion)
5. Seattle (11-5)
6. Minnesota (10-6)

The AFC (CBS, 6:30 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 3:00 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 20.

The 2013 Pro Bowl (NBC, 7:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 27 at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu, Hawaii, one week before Super Bowl XLVII takes place at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans on Sunday, February 3 (CBS, 6:30 PM ET).

Posted by Mike Rice